قضبان LED تنمو الضوء
لوحة الكم
LED أنبوب ينمو الضوء
لافتة

بعض مزايا منتجات شركتنا

PVISUNGينتج ضوء LED الناتج عن سنوات عديدة من البحث بين الضوء الاصطناعي والقنب من قبل الجامعات والمؤسسات المهنية ، وسيحقق أداء إنتاج ثابتًا لأعمال القنب الخاصة بك ، كما أنه حل مثالي لاستبدال مصباح الصوديوم ومساعدتك على زيادة إيراداتك إلى أقصى حد.

  • تمديد-سحب

    تمديد-سحب

    إطار سحب وسحب إبداعي أصلي ، خارج عن المألوف.هيكل خفيف الوزن ، ووزن أقل بنسبة 30٪ وحجم تعبئة بنسبة 50٪ مقارنة بالمنتجات المنافسة الأخرى في السوق.توفير المزيد من المساحة بحوالي 50٪ ، وتوفير أكثر من 50٪ من رسوم النقل ، وتوفير أكثر من 50٪ من رسوم المستودعات.
    المزيد >>
  • طيف كامل

    طيف كامل

    نسبة الخرزة العلمية ، الطيف الكامل بما في ذلك 3000K + 5000K + 660NM + SUNLIKE UV &IR.يعد الطيف الأبيض المحسن مع الثنائيات فوق البنفسجية والأزرق والأحمر و / أو الأحمر البعيد خيارًا جيدًا لأنها توفر جميع الأطوال الموجية المفيدة التي يمتصها النبات ويستخدمها.تصميم كامل الطيف ، بما في ذلك الطول الموجي المطلوب من المصنع.إنتاج موحد عالي PPFD ، يلبي متطلبات نمو النبات ، ويسرع النمو الصحي للنباتات.
    المزيد >>
  • تقليل الحرارة

    تقليل الحرارة

    هيكل من الألومنيوم النقي ، مادة تبريد حصرية على شكل قرص العسل ، خافض حرارة مبتكر لنظام التدوير الذاتي للحرارة والبرودة ، يتدفق الهواء من خلال الفتحات الموجودة على الجانب ويخرج من خلال قرص العسل للملف الجانبي ، وبهذه الطريقة ، التوصيل الحراري بسرعة ، وتبديد الحرارة السريع ، وتبديد الحرارة الفعال ، تقليل تسوس الضوء ، الحفاظ على العمل المثالي للنمو الضوء
    المزيد >>
  • أفضل جودة وأفضل خدمة

    أفضل جودة وأفضل خدمة

    PVISUNG هي شركة تصنيع الحدائق الداخلية والزراعة المائية ذات الجودة الشاملة في متجر واحد ، أفضل جودة وأفضل خدمة وأفضل سعر مناسب وبأسعار معقولة ، ونحن نتطلع إلى استفسارك.سوف نخدمك بكل إخلاص.
    المزيد >>
اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

bars LED grow light
Quantum Board
TUBE LED grow light
banner

Some advantages of our company's products

PVISUNG LED grow light results from many years of research between artificial light and cannabis by foreign universities and professional institutions.It will bring consistent yield performance to your cannabis business.Also, it’s an ideal solution to replace the sodium lamp and help you maximize your revenues.

  • EXTEND-RETRACT

    EXTEND-RETRACT

    Original creative extend-retract frame, out of the ordinary. Lightweight structure, less 30% weight and 50% packing volume compared to other competitive products on the market. Saving more about 50% space, saving more about 50% transportation charges,saving more about 50% warehouse charges.
    More>>
  • FULL SPECTRUM

    FULL SPECTRUM

    Scientific bead ratio, full-spectrum including 3000K+5000K+660NM+SUNLIKE UV&IR. Enhanced white spectrum with UV, blue,red and /or far-red diodes are a good option since they provide all of the useful wavelengths that plant absorb and utilize. Full spectrum design, including all the wavelength required by the plant. High PPFD uniform output, meet plant growth requirements, accelerate the healthy growth of plants Professional customize high-efficiency spectrum for different plants
    More>>
  • HEATSINK

    HEATSINK

    Pure aluminum profile, Exclusive honeycomb cooling material Innovative heat and cold self-circulating system heatsink The air flows in through the holes on the side and out through the honeycomb of the profile, by this way, quickly heat conductivity,fast heat dissipation Efficient heat dissipation, reduce light decay, maintain perfect working of grow light
    More>>
  • BEST QUALITY BEST SERVICE

    BEST QUALITY BEST SERVICE

    PVISUNG is your one-stop-shop quality indoor gardening and hydroponic manufacturer The best quality, the best service, the most favorable price,affordable,We look forward to your inquiry. We will serve you whole heartedly.
    More>>
Write your message here and send it to us